Tuesday, March 26th, 2013

Dear you,

i just wanna to tell you. the sweetest thing you ever did, was love me when i couldn’t love myself. you saw my scars and showed me yours to prove that i never was and never will be alone. and when it’s 3 am and i can’t breathe, i know where you’ll be. you might not know it, but you’re the one that’s saving me.

the bravest thing you could ever do, is help someone who can never repay you. and you know what? i love you and always love you as much as i do.

Sincerely,

your love

Leave a Reply

